Complete Story


Council selects secretary and treasurer

The Academy Council has selected Joseph Cheng, MD, to serve as secretary and Christopher Paprzycki, MD, to serve as treasurer. In these positions, both will serve on the Council Executive Committee along with President Wyman Morriss, MD; President-elect Anne Like, MD; and Past President Matthew Hardin, MD. The secretary and treasure positions are one-year terms.

Joseph Cheng MD     Chris Paprzycki

Joseph Cheng, MD                      Christopher Paprzycki, MD

Printer-Friendly Version